Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

To contact us, please fill in the form to the right. Please make sure to include your name and email address so we can get back to you.

Chair – Flushing Arts

Pam Rowan

Secretary – Flushing Arts

Liz Gates

Committee – Flushing Arts

Kevin Boyle, Anne Dhanani,  Peter Gates, Stella Pilsworth, David Taylor, Judith Eastburn.